Daniel Isenegger

Daniel Isenegger

Advanced Certified Fiduciary
Managing Partner

Daniel Isenegger came to our company as a junior consultant in autumn 1998 and quickly advanced to become a solid bulwark. He graduated as a chartered practising accountant in 2002 and he has been constantly expanding our Accounting & Fiduciary department since then besides his core activities of providing specialist tax, corporate and financial advice. On the re-structuring of our company in 2018, he took over the management and Board Presidency simultaneously and exercises signatory rights accordingly. Our Managing Partner prefers spending his limited free time with his family and on travelling.

Languages: German / English

Werner A. Raeber

Werner A. Raeber

Attorney at law
Notary Public in Canton Schwyz
Senior Partner

After his career as a legal consultant specializing in business law at FIDES and Revisuisse Price Waterhouse, he entered our company in March 1998 and remained Managing Partner until 2017. When he is not busy assisting our clients with the establishment of companies or tax optimization, he occupies himself with his specialization, which is succession planning for private individuals as well as business people and businesses. In his free time, he prefers being out and about on his racing bike, increasingly in his second home Cuba.

Languages: German / English / Spanish / French

Renate Strueby

Renate Strueby

Swiss Certified Fiduciary
Manager

After completing her commercial vocational training and gaining the Swiss Vocational Baccalaureate Renate Strüby started out on her career working for various trust companies in the Zug area. In 2001 she was awarded the Federal Certificate in Trusteeship and in 2005 she qualified as a Swiss Certified Fiduciary Expert, after which she gained further practical experience in fiduciary activities, auditing and taxation in Zürich and Winterthur. Renate Strüby joined our Trust Department as Account Manager in July 2018. In her free time she enjoys spending time in Central Switzerland’s lake district and skiing areas.

Languages: German / English

Susi Weber

Susi Weber

Manager Accounting

Susi Weber entered B. Schaller Treuhand AG in 1987 shortly after graduating from her business internship and has remained loyal to us despite changing ownership and merging. With her broad specialist knowledge, great experience in the accounting and tax areas as well as her efficient approach, she is a part of our competent fiduciary team. She enjoys spending her free time with her family and in the countryside.

Languages: German

Anna Spino

Anna Spino

Bachelor KVZ in Accounting & Controlling
Manager Accounting

In her homeland of the Ukraine, Anna Spiro enjoyed an education in banking and accounting before she moved to Switzerland in 2005. She gained her entry to the Swiss world of work as a sole accountant in a software company. In parallel, she graduated from a Bachelor’s degree in Accounting & Controlling. As a key account manager, she has been primarily involved in dealing with payroll and HR administration for various clients since September 2017. She enjoys travelling to distant countries and spends her time in the countryside and on sports.

Languages: German / English / Russian

Michel Stutzer

Michel Stutzer

BSc in Business Administration
Swiss Certified Financial Planner
Consultant Accounting & Tax

Michel Stutzer commenced his professional career in the banking industry and spent several years with a large insurance company. After gaining his Bachelor’s degree in Business Administration, he worked as a consultant in taxation, investment and retirement planning and qualified as a certified financial planner. He also gained valuable experience as the proprietor of a manufacturing and marketing enterprise. He has been a valuable addition to our team since the summer of 2018 and is training to become a Certified Fiduciary Expert as well as performing his professional duties. Very much a family man, he is an ardent mountain enthusiast.

Languages: German / English / French / Spanish

Denise Schuler

Denise Schuler

Clerk Accounting & Tax

After graduating from her business internship in the fiduciary area, Denise Schuler went to Schaller Treuhand AG in the year 2000, and finally came to our company on merging with them. In parallel with her work, she qualified herself as an accounting clerk by undertaking further education at the Zug Business College. Besides her part-time work, she manages her family. Her leisure activities include skiing, snowshoe walking, mountain-biking and much sport.

Languages: German

Sandra Schulze

Sandra Schulze

Clerk Accounting & Tax

Born and raised in what was earlier called East Germany, Sandra Schulze graduated from an internship as a tax clerk. After several years of experience, she came to Switzerland in 2004 and worked in a Swiss trading company as sole accounting clerk for nine years. She has strengthened our fiduciary team as a clerk in accounting and tax since August 2015. Sandra Schulz has only little time available for leisure activities as her family’s school-age children need her.

Languages: German

Gabriela Koch

Gabriela Koch

Clerk Accounting & Tax

Gabriela Koch has strengthened our team since July 2017 and works in accounting. In so doing, she supervises the automatic recording and booking of accounts payable for several key clients. As a clerk in accounting and tax, she graduated from a business internship in her home canton of Aargau and has successively educated herself further. Gabriela enjoys spending her free time with friends and sport. Her love of travelling leads her back to Texas again and again.

Languages: German / English

Raphaela Berchtold

Raphaela Berchtold

Assistant to the CEO

Shortly after graduating from her business internship, Raphaela Berchtold entered our company on 1 July 2003 and managed administrative matters as our sole secretary for many years. She has been attending to various tasks for the CEO as previously but on a part-time basis since the birth of her daughter in April 2016. She has put her favourite hobby of riding on hold in favour of her family.

Languages: German / English

Accounting
Tax
Pensions

Daniel Isenegger

Daniel Isenegger

dipl. Treuhandexperte
Geschäftsführender Partner

Daniel Isenegger stiess im Herbst 1998 als junger Treuhänder zu unserer Firma und avancierte bald zu einer tragenden Stütze. 2002 absolvierte er die Prüfung zum dipl. Treuhandexperten und baute seither, neben seiner Kerntätigkeit als fachkundiger Steuer-, Unternehmens- und Finanzberater, unseren Treuhandbereich sukzessive aus. Mit der Umstrukturierung unserer Firmen übernahm er 2018 die Geschäftsführung und zeichnet gleichzeitig als Verwaltungsratspräsident. Seine knappe Freizeit verbringt unser geschäftsführender Partner bevorzugt mit der Familie und auf Reisen.

Sprachen: DE / EN

Werner A. Räber

Werner A. Räber

lic. iur., Rechtsanwalt
Urkundsperson im Kt. Schwyz
Seniorpartner

Nach seiner Laufbahn als Wirtschaftsjurist bei FIDES und Revisuisse Price Waterhouse trat Werner A. Räber im März 1998 als Partner in unser Unternehmen ein und hatte bis Ende 2017 die Geschäftsführung inne. Wenn er unseren Kunden nicht beim Firmengründen oder Steuern sparen hilft, befasst er sich mit seinem Spezialgebiet, den komplexen Struktur- und Nachfolgeplanungen für Privatpersonen und Unternehmen. In seiner Freizeit ist unser Seniorpartner am liebsten mit dem Rennrad unterwegs, vermehrt auch in seiner zweiten Heimat Kuba.

Sprachen: DE / EN / SP / FR

Renate Strüby

Renate Strüby

Dipl. Treuhandexpertin
Mandatsleiterin

Nach Abschluss ihrer kaufmännischen Berufslehre und Berufsmaturität arbeitete Renate Strüby bei verschiedenen Treuhandgesellschaften im Raum Zug. 2001 und 2005 hat sie ihre Ausbildungen zur Treuhänderin mit eidg. Fachausweis und dipl. Treuhandexpertin absolviert und seither weitere praktische Erfahrungen im Treuhand-, Revisions- und Steuerbereich in Zürich und Winterthur gesammelt. Seit Juli 2018 ist Renate Strüby in unserer Treuhandabteilung als Mandatsleiterin tätig. In ihrer Freizeit geniesst sie gerne die Seen und Skigebiete der Zentralschweiz.

Sprachen: DE / EN

Susi Weber

Susi Weber

Mandatsleiterin Treuhand

Bereits kurz nach dem Abschluss ihrer kaufmännischen Berufslehre trat Susi Weber 1987 in die B. Schaller Treuhand AG ein und blieb uns trotz Eigentümerwechsels und Fusion bis heute treu. Mit ihrem breiten Fachwissen, der langjährigen Erfahrung in den Bereichen Treuhand und Steuern sowie ihrer effizienten Arbeitsweise gehört sie unserem kompetenten Treuhandteam an. Ihre arbeitsfreie Zeit verbringt Susi Weber gerne mit der Familie und in der Natur.

Sprachen: DE

Anna Spino

Anna Spino

Bachelor KVZ in Accounting & Controlling
Mandatsleiterin Treuhand

In ihrem Heimatland Ukraine genoss Anna Spino eine Ausbildung in Bank- und Rechnungswesen, bevor sie 2005 in die Schweiz übersiedelte. Den Einstieg in die hiesige Berufswelt fand sie als Alleinbuchhalterin in einer Softwarefirma. Parallel dazu absolvierte sie ein Bachelorstudium in Accounting & Controlling. Seit September 2017 befasst sich die Mandatsleiterin bei uns schwerpunktmässig mit der Lohn- und Personaladministration für verschiedene Kunden. Sie reist gerne in ferne Länder und verbringt ihre Freizeit in der Natur und beim Sport.

Sprachen: DE / EN / RU

Michel Stutzer

Michel Stutzer

Betriebsökonom FH (HWV)
Finanzplaner mit eidg. FA
Sachbearbeiter Treuhand

Seine Laufbahn startete Michel Stutzer mit einer Banklehre und mehrjähriger Tätigkeit bei einer grossen Versicherungsgesellschaft. Nach Abschluss seines Bachelors in Betriebsökonomie arbeitete er in der Steuer-, Vermögens- und Vorsorgeberatung und absolvierte die Ausbildung zum eidg. Finanzplaner. Darüber hinaus sammelte er als Inhaber eines Produktions- und Handelsbetriebes wertvolle Erfahrungen. Heute bildet er sich berufsbegleitend zum dipl. Treuhandexperten weiter und verstärkt seit Sommer 2018 unser Team. Der ausgesprochene Familienmensch ist leidenschaftlicher Berggänger.

Sprachen: DE / EN / FR / SP

Denise Schuler

Denise Schuler

Sachbearbeiterin Treuhand

Nach Abschluss ihrer kaufmännischen Berufslehre im Treuhandbereich stiess Denise Schuler im Jahr 2000 zur B. Schaller Treuhand AG und kam mit deren Fusion schliesslich in unser Unternehmen. Berufsbegleitend bildete sie sich am Kaufmännischen Bildungszentrum in Zug zur Sachbearbeiterin Rechnungswesen SKV weiter. Neben ihrer beruflichen Teilzeitbeschäftigung managt sie ihre Familie. In der Freizeit steht mit Skifahren, Schneeschuhlaufen und Mountainbiking viel Sport auf dem Programm.

Sprachen: DE

Sandra Schulze

Sandra Schulze

Sachbearbeiterin Treuhand

Geboren und aufgewachsen in der früheren DDR, absolvierte Sandra Schulze in ihrer Heimat eine Lehre als Steuerfachangestellte. Nach einigen Jahren praktischer Tätigkeit kam sie 2004 in die Schweiz und arbeitete neun Jahre als Alleinbuchhalterin in einem schweizerischen Handelsunternehmen. Als Sachbearbeiterin verstärkt sie unser Treuhandteam seit August 2015. Für Freizeitaktivitäten bleibt Sandra Schulze nur wenig Zeit, da ihre Familie mit schulpflichtigen Kindern sie entsprechend beansprucht.

Sprachen: DE

Gabriela Koch

Gabriela Koch

Sachbearbeiterin Treuhand

Gabriela Koch verstärkt seit Juli 2017 unser Team und ist in der Buchführung tätig. Sie überwacht dabei die automatische Erfassung und Verbuchung der Kreditoren für mehrere Grosskunden. Die Treuhandsachbearbeiterin absolvierte eine Kaufmännische Lehre in ihrem Heimatkanton Aargau und bildete sich anschliessend sukzessive weiter. Ihre Freizeit verbringt Gabriela Koch gerne mit Freunden und beim Sport. Die Reiselust führt sie immer wieder nach Texas.

Sprachen: DE / EN

Raphaela Berchtold

Raphaela Berchtold

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

Kurz nach Abschluss ihrer kaufmännischen Lehre trat Raphaela Berchtold am 1. Juli 2003 in unsere Firma ein und managte viele Jahre als Alleinsekretärin die administrativen Belange. Seit der Geburt ihrer Tochter im April 2016 erledigt sie in einem Teilpensum nach wie vor verschiedene Aufgaben für die Geschäftsleitung. Das Reiten, ihr liebstes Hobby, hat sie zugunsten der Familie etwas zurückgestellt.

Sprachen: DE / EN

Treuhand
Steuern
Vorsorge